Contact Skyline Fire Protection, Inc.

President:Robert (Bob) Kokales
Email: bob@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 1
V. P. Operations:James (Jim) Wrobel
Email: jim@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 3
V. P. Business Development:Justin Kokales
Email: justin@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 2
Project Manager:Jason Mack
Email: jason@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 4
Project Manager:Judd Van Dusen
Email: judd@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 6
Project Manager:Dan Neveaux
Email: dan@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext. 7
Office Manager:Melissa Heeren
Email: melissa@skylinefire.com
Phone: (763) 425-4441, Ext.5
Emergency Services:Phone: (763) 425-4441
Jim Wrobel: (612) 968-3027
Jason Mack: (612) 408-4858

Employment

Interested in joining our team of fire protection specialists? Fill out the information below, and we will contact you about any available positions.